THE UNREMEMBERED TOUR!

UNREMEMBERED is almost here!!!! Are you getting excited???? I know I am (hence all the superfluous punctuation!)

So, if you haven’t heard yet, I’m going on TOUR! Yeppers! I’ll be visiting 5 cities to celebrate the release and I hope to be able to celebrate with you! So without further ado, here are my tour stops. I hope you’re nearby one of them! If not, continue to check my appearances page (I have TONS of other events in March thru July all over the country and am adding new ones daily!)

Unremembered - TourTHE UNREMEMBERED TOUR:

Tuesday – March 5, 2013
Los Angeles, CA
Mysterious Galaxy Bookstore (Redondo Beach)
Unremembered Launch Party!
7:30 pm
Facebook Event Page

Wednesday – March 6, 2013
Oakland, CA
A Great Good Place for Books
7:00 pm
Facebook Event Page

Thursday – March 7, 2013
Lake Forest Park, WA
Third Place Books
7:00 pm
Facebook Event Page

Friday – March 8, 2013
Salt Lake City, UT
King’s English
7:00 pm
Facebook Event Page

Saturday – March 9, 2013
Denver, CO
Tattered Cover Bookstore (Highlands Ranch)
3:00 pm
Facebook Event Page

Sunday – March 10, 2013
Online Virtual Book Launch!
Free to Everyone, Anywhere!
Q&A, Prizes, and more!
12:00 pm PST/3:00 pm EST/8:00 pm GMT
RSVP here!

Wednesday – March 13, 2013
MacTeen Author Extravaganza
(with Marissa Meyer, Lish McBride, Jennifer Bosworth, Elizabeth Fama, and Ann Aguirre!)
Food, Prizes, Trivia, and FUN!

Beaverton, OR
Powell’s at Cedar Hills Crossing
7:00 pm

Facebook Event Page

Wednesday – March 28, 2013

Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Book Company
6:00 pm

Facebook Event Page

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Wondercon
Anaheim, CA
Panel & Signing
Time and Location TBA

Event Page

 

Visit my Event page for more appearances!

 

Comments

comments


Filed under: Appearances Big News Books

Tagged with:


Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback

Top
SEND ME THE FREE PAGES »
We respect your email privacy