Praise



PRAISE FOR “THE GEOGRAPHY OF LOST THINGS”

“A solid, highly-consumable coming-of-age story, easily devoured in one sitting…Fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman will enjoy this tender story.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“A welcome addition to the long list of YA road trip titles. Brody creates a compelling mystery with a satisfying payoff, and a running quiz motif is a cute addition to the story. Ali’s journey parlays into a sweet novel about finding the things you weren’t looking for but needed all the same.”
— Booklist

READ THE FIRST 35 PAGES OF JESSICA'S NEW BOOK FREE!

Can't wait to get started?
For a limited time only, subscribe to Jessica's newsletter & receive the first 35 PAGES of THE GEOGRAPHY OF LOST THINGS, her new young adult novel (ages 12+)! Available to email subscribers ONLY..
SEND ME THE FREE PAGES »
We respect your email privacy.